SARDULGARH to MOGA Bus Timetable


PRTC Roadways Buses from SARDULGARH to MOGA

Last Bus from SARDULGARH to MOGA

First Bus from SARDULGARH to MOGA

PRTC is a Public Sector Undertaking owned by the State Government and the Central Government (Northern Railway).

PRTC has 9 depot i.e. Patiala, Sangrur, Chandigarh, Bathinda, Budhlada, Faridkot, Kapurthala, Barnala and  Ludhiana. It has 16 bus stands i.e. Patiala, Bassi Pathana, Patran, Amloh, Sirhand, Sangrur, Moonak, Ahmedgarh, Zirakpur,  Bathinda, Talwandi Sabo, Rama Mandi, Budhlada, Faridkot, Kapurthala and Phagwara across the Punjab.

Passengers can check latest PRTC bus timetable through its web portal or PRTC App. We are providing bus timetable here for the convenience of the passengers.

PRTC operates its buses from Sardulgarh to Moga as per schedule given below-

Sr. No. 

Departure Time  



Bus Type 

11.33 hrs 

Sardulgarh to Moga

Sardulewala, Fatta, Jhunir, Mansa, Joga, Pakho, Dhaula, Handiaya, Barnala, Bilaspur, Badhni Kalan 

PRTC Ordinary 

14.53 hrs 

Sardulgarh to Moga

Mansa Barnala

PRTC Ordinary 








Passengers are advised to confirm the latest timetable from bus stand enquiry before leaving
Bus Stand Enquiry No.-

Updated on 13.12.2022

Source- PRTC App  

Share this