PATRAN to NABHA Bus Timetable

PATRAN to NABHA PRTC Bus Timetable

PRTC Roadways Buses from PATRAN to NABHA

Last Bus from PATRAN to NABHA

First Bus from PATRAN to NABHA

PRTC has 9 depot i.e. Patiala, Sangrur, Chandigarh, Bathinda, Budhlada, Faridkot, Kapurthala, Barnala and  Ludhiana. It has 16 bus stands i.e. Patiala, Bassi Pathana, Patran, Amloh, Sirhand, Sangrur, Moonak, Ahmedgarh, Zirakpur,  Bathinda, Talwandi Sabo, Rama Mandi, Budhlada, Faridkot, Kapurthala and Phagwara across the Punjab.

Passengers can check latest PRTC bus timetable through its web portal or PRTC App. We are providing bus timetable here for the convenience of the passengers.
PRTC operates its buses from Patran to Nabha as per schedule given below-

Sr. No. 

Departure Time 



Bus Type 

04.50 hrs

Patran to Nabha


PRTC Ordinary


09.53 hrsPatran to NabhaPatialaPRTC Ordinary



Passengers are advised to confirm the latest timetable from bus stand enquiry before leaving
Bus Stand Enquiry No.-

Updated on 05.12.2022

Source- PRTC App 

Share this